Dos Rios Athletics

Boy Sliding to Home BaseBoy Baseball Player at BatBoys Baseball Player Running to Base

The Union Elementary School District believe that athletics are an essential component to the school’s academic program. The athletic program offers unique opportunities outside of the classroom to promote self-discipline, improved self-image, and encourage a healthy send of competition. The development of these principles leads to athletic and academic success later in life. The ultimate objective of the program is for the athletes to improve their skills while learning sportsmanship and having fun. 

Dos Rios Boys Baseball & Girls Softball Schedule 2015-2016

Girls Softball Schedule (4A Central)    
Day  Date   Time Visitor  vs  Home Location 
 Monday 3/28/2016  4:45 Glenn L. Downs vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Tuesday 3/29/2016  4:45 Cartwright  vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Thursday 3/31/2016  4:45 Dos Rios  vs Kings Ridge Kings Ridge School 
 Monday 4/4/2016 4:45 Dos Rios  vs Borman Frank Borman Elementary School 
 Wednesday 4/6/2016  4:45 Harris  vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Monday 4/11/2016  4:45 Dos Rios  vs Cartwright Cartwright Elementary School 
 Wednesday 4/13/2016  4:45 Dos Rios  vs Glenn L. Downs Glenn L. Downs Elementary School
 Tuesday 4/19/2016 4:45 Borman vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Wednesday 4/20/2016 4:45 Dos Rios vs Harris Barry Elementary School
 Thursday 4/21/2016 4:45 Kings Ridge vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School


Boys Baseball Schedule (4A West)    
Day  Date   Time Visitor  vs  Home Location 
Thursday 3/31/2016  4:45 Dos Rios vs Kings Ridge
Kings Ridge School 
Monday 4/4/2016  4:45 Dos Rios  vs Borman Frank Borman Elementary School 
Tuesday 4/5/2016  4:45 Harris  vs Dos Rios   Dos Rios Elementary School
Monday 4/11/2016 4:45 Dos Rios  vs Cartwright
Cartwright Elementary School 
Tuesday  4/12/2016  4:45 Borman  vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Wednesday 4/13/2016  4:45 Dos Rios  vs Glenn Downs
Glenn L. Down Elementary School 
Thursday 4/14/2016 4:45 Kings Ridge vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School
Monday  4/18/2016 4:45 Glenn Downs vs Dos Rio  Dos Rios Elementary School
 Wednesday 4/20/2016  4:45 Dos Rios vs Harris Barry Elementary School 
 Monday 4/25/2016 4:45 Cartwright vs Dos Rios  Dos Rios Elementary School